U.S. Education Secretary Appoints Five Members to Board Overseeing The Nation’s Report Card

WASHINGTON – U.S. Secretary of Education Betsy DeVos announced today the appointment of five distinguished leaders to the National Assessment Governing Board. This year’s slate includes four new members and one re-appointed member. Former Mississippi Gov. Haley Barbour has been reappointed as chair for a second year.


Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *